Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Aaliyah - Aaliyah



New Vinyl Record - Aaliyah - Aaliyah

Pre-Order, Scheduled Release Date:  9/16/22

Please Note:  If combined with other items, entire order will ship when pre-ordered items are available.

Aaliyah is the self-titled third and final studio album by the "Queen of Urban Pop," Aaliyah. Originally released in 2001 by Blackground Records, the album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Cited by critics as one of the best R&B records of it's time, the album is a reflection of herself as both a young adult and matured vocalist. Standout tracks include "We Need A Resolution," "More Than A Woman," and "Rock The Boat."

  • 1 We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
  • 2 Loose Rap (Feat. Static)
  • 3 Rock the Boat
  • 4 More Than a Woman
  • 5 Never No More
  • 6 I Care 4 U
  • 7 Extra Smooth
  • 8 Read Between the Lines
  • 9 U Got Nerve
  • 10 I Refuse
  • 11 It's Whatever
  • 12 I Can Be
  • 13 Those Were the Days
  • 14 What If
  • 15 Try Again
SKU: 053407