Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Khan, Chaka - I'm Every Woman Live


New Vinyl Record - Chaka Khan, Epiphany: The Best Of

For the first time on vinyl - the spectacular live album from the original modern R&B diva and Rock Hall Of Fame nominee, Chaka Khan!

Incredible performances of Khan's best loved songs including "I Feel For You," "Ain't Nobody," "Through The Fire," "I'm Every Woman," and more! Gorgeous gatefold jacket with colored vinyl!

  • 1 I Feel for You
  • 2 Ain't Nobody
  • 3 Everlasting Love
  • 4 Hollywood
  • 5 My Funny Valentine
  • 6 Through the Fire
  • 7 Stay
  • 8 Tell Me Something Good
  • 9 I'm Every Woman

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 050955