Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Springsteen, Bruce - Live In Dublin



New Vinyl Record - Springsteen, Bruce - Live In Dublin

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band: Live in Dublin is a 2007 offering that captures in-concert performances from the Bruce Springsteen with The Seeger Sessions Band Tour recorded in November 2006 at The Point Theatre in Dublin, Ireland. Selections include fan favorites from the tour, radical "folk big band" reinterpretations of the Springsteen canon, and rare songs appearing for the first time on any Springsteen release. (3 LP) (140g Vinyl/ Includes Download Insert)

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Atlantic City (Live in Dublin)
  • 2Old Dan Tucker (Live in Dublin)
  • 3Eyes on the Prize (Live in Dublin)
  • 4Jesse James (Live in Dublin)
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Further on (Up the Road) (Live in Dublin)
  • 2O Mary Don't You Weep (Live in Dublin)
  • 3Erie Canal (Live in Dublin)
  • 4If I Should Fall Behind (Live in Dublin)
  • - Side 3 -
  • 1My Oklahoma Home (Live in Dublin)
  • 2Highway Patrolman (Live in Dublin)
  • 3Mrs. McGrath (Live in Dublin)
  • 4How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live (Bruce Springsteen Version Live in Dublin)
  • - Side 4 -
  • 1Jacob's Ladder (Live in Dublin)
  • 2Long Time Comin' (Live in Dublin)
  • 3Open All Night (Live in Dublin)
  • - Side 5 -
  • 1Pay Me My Money Down (Live in Dublin)
  • 2Growin' Up (Live in Dublin)
  • 3When the Saints Go Marching in (Live in Dublin)
  • 4This Little Light of Mine (Live in Dublin)
  • 5American Land (Live in Dublin)
  • - Side 6 -
  • 1Blinded By the Light - the Song (Live at the Point Theatre, Dublin, Ireland - November 2006)
  • 2Love of the Common People (Live in Dublin)
  • 3We Shall Overcome (Live in Dublin)
SKU: 041694