Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Van Halen - Fair Warning


New Vinyl Record - Van Halen - Fair Warning

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1981 album by the hard rock quartet. Fair Warning was the band's fourth album, which ended up going double platinum. With vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen and the irreplaceable rhythm section of drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist/backing vocalist Michael Anthony, Van Halen were one of the late '70s and early '80s greatest rock 'n' roll bands. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Mean Street
  • 2Dirty Movies
  • 3Sinner's Swing!
  • 4Hear About It Later
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Unchained
  • 2Push Comes to Shove
  • 3So This Is Love?
  • 4Sunday Afternoon in the Park
  • 5One Foot Out the Door

SKU: 048161
Barcode/UPC: 081227954987