Various - Rock Hall Of Fame 2

SKU: 035899
UPC: 610583575125

New Vinyl Record - Various - Rock Hall Of Fame 2

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. On October 29th and 30th, 2009, rock 'n' roll royalty held court at Madison Square Garden for what have been called "the best concerts ever," and "where rock 'n' roll history was made." The 25th Anniversary of the Rock Roll Hall of Fame Concerts featured a who's who of rock 'n' roll from the '50s to the '90s and included artists performing together in unprecedented combinations that will most likely never be witnessed again. Features eight memorable all-star performances from the spectacular Night One 25th Anniversary Concert. Performers include Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, David Crosby and Graham Nash, Stevie Wonder, Jeff Beck and many others.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Great Balls of Fire By Jerry Lee Lewis
  • 2People Get Ready By Jeff Beck with Sting
  • 3Rice Pudding By Jeff Beck
  • 4Foxy Lady By Jeff Beck with Billy Gibbons
  • 5A Day in a Life By Jeff Beck
  • 6For Whom the Bell Tolls By Metallica
  • 7Sweet Jane By Metallica with Lou Reed
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Iron Man By Metallica with Ozzy Osbourne
  • 2Vertigo By U2
  • 3Because the Night By U2 with Bruce Springsteen, Patti Smith and Roy Bittan
  • 4I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for By U2 with Bruce Springsteen
  • 5Gimme Shelter By U2 with Mick Jagger, Fergie and Will. I. Am