Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Wavves - King Of The Beach


New Vinyl Record - Wavves - King Of The Beach

King of the Beach is the third studio album by the American band Wavves. It was set to be released in the USA by Fat Possum Records and in the UK by Bella Union Records on August 3, 2010, but digital copies became available July 1 as a result of early leaks. Pitchfork Media placed it at number 50 on it's list "The Top 50 Albums of 2010"

  • 1King of the Beach
  • 2Super Soaker
  • 3Idiot
  • 4When Will You Come
  • 5Post Acid
  • 6Take on the World
  • 7Baseball Cards
  • 8Convertible Balloon
  • 9Green Eyes
  • 10Mickey Mouse
  • 11Linus Spacehead
  • 12Baby Say Goodbye

SKU: 047495
Barcode/UPC: 767981122410