White, Jack - Boarding House Reach

SKU: 032676
UPC: 0190758189413

We have run out of stock for this item.

Used Vinyl Record - Jack White, Boarding House Reach

BOARDING HOUSE REACH is the new solo album from Jack White, and is a testament to the breadth of the artist’s creative power and his bold artistic ambition. This new material finds Jack White expanding his musical palate with perhaps his most ambitious work thus far, a collection of songs that are simultaneously timeless and modern. Written and conceived while holed up in a spartan apartment with literally no outside world distractions, White exclusively used the same kind of gear he had when he was 15 year

BOARDING HOUSE REACH was produced by Jack White III and recorded at Third Man Studio in Nashville, TN, Sear Sound in New York, NY, and Capitol Studios in Los Angeles, CA. The album was mixed by Bill Skibbe, Joshua V. Smith, and White at Third Man Studio in Nashville, TN. The album features White on vocals, acoustic and electric guitars and drums, organ, and synthesizers. He’s backed by a remarkable new lineup of musicians that includes: drummer Louis Cato (Beyoncé, Q-Tip, John Legend, Mariah Carey), bassist

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Connected By Love Side A
  • 2 Why Walk a Dog?
  • 3 Corporation
  • 4 Abulia and Akrasia
  • 5 Hypermisophoniac
  • 6 Ice Station Zebra
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Over and Over and Over Side B
  • 2 Everything You've Ever Learned
  • 3 Respect Commander
  • 4 Ezmerelda Steals the Show
  • 5 Get in the Mind Shaft
  • 6 What's Done Is Done
  • 7 Humoresque