Who, The - Legendary Songs

SKU: 042737
UPC: 5562876420801

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Who, The - Legendary Songs

This strictly limited import vinyl record features radio live-recordings from the 70s. The Who not only epitomized what it was to be an iconic rock collective during the earliest days of what we now call modern music, they equally - along only with The Beatles and The Stones - possessed a quite remarkable creative bent without which the rock/pop industry really would have been a flash in the pan , as so many cynics in the early days predicted.

Track Listing

  • We're Not Gonna Take It
  • See Me, Feel Me
  • Summertime Blues
  • My Generation
  • Join Together
  • Roadrunner
  • My Generation Blues
  • Won't Get Fooled Again