Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Young, Neil - Monsanto Years


New Vinyl Record - Neil Young, Monsanto Years

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the veteran singer/songwriter. For this guitar-centric, full steam-ahead and highly-charged rock album, Young is joined by Promise of the Real, an LA-based rock band fronted by Willie Nelson's son Lukas (vocals/guitar), along with Micah Nelson (guitar, vocals), Anthony Logerfo (drums), Corey McCormick (bass) and Tato Melgar (percussion). The ecologically/environmentally-focused album finds Neil at his most passionate and hard-hitting. The Monsanto Years was produced by both Young and John Hanlon. Includes 'A New Day For Love', 'A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop', 'People Want To Hear About Love', Rules Of Change' and more.

  • 1 A New Day for Love 5:52
  • 2 Wolf Moon 3:52
  • 3 People Want to Hear About Love 6:19
  • 4 Big Box 8:17
  • 5 A Rock Star Bucks a Coffee Shop 5:00
  • 6 Workin' Man 4:43
  • 7 Rules of Change 4:39
  • 8 Monsanto Years 7:46
  • 9 If I Don't Know 4:26

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 025752
Barcode/UPC: 0093624926801