Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

30 Seconds to Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams


New Vinyl Record - 30 Seconds to Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams

Original vinyl LP. Hot off the road from their record 2-year tour, Jared Leto and the band went straight to work on this ambitious album. Boiling down their sound, kicking in some old-school synths, they got right back in the studio with their producer Steve Lillywhite to create their biggest hit to date. Going the route of the concept album, they focus on the title themes. The album peaked at #6 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Written and recorded in Europe, India and California, it shows the band's rapid growth in skill and style.

  • 1 Birth
  • 2 Conquistador
  • 3 Up in the Air
  • 4 City of Angels
  • 5 The Race
  • 6 End of All Days
  • 7 Pyres of Varanasi
  • 8 Bright Lights
  • 9 Do or Die
  • 10 Convergence
  • 11 Northern Lights
  • 12 Depuis Le Debut

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 047608