Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

7 Year Bitch - Live At Moe


New Vinyl Record - 7 Year Bitch, Live At Moe

Vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release from the indie rockers. Features the band’s classic lineup with original members Selene Vigil-Wilk, Elizabeth Davis-Simpson, Valerie Agnew, and Roisin Dunne. In the early ‘90s, Seattle rock band 7 Year Bitch burst onto the scene with their raw songwriting and raucous live performances. After releasing their third (and final) studio album in 1996, the band was undeniably at their peak and electrified audiences around the world with their intense stage shows. During this time, the band returned to their hometown of Seattle and played a fiery show at Club Moe which was recorded and subsequently buried in the vaults for nearly 20 years. Recently discovered, this amazing live performance is the first release from Moe Recordings.

  • 1 24,900 Miles Per Hour
  • 2 Crying Shame
  • 3 M.I.A
  • 4 Deep in the Heart
  • 5 Hip Like Junk
  • 6 Miss Understood
  • 7 Rock a Bye
  • 8 The Midst
  • 9 Lorna
  • 10 2nd Hand
  • 11 The Scratch
  • 12 Kiss My Ass Goodbye

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 032119
Barcode/UPC: 0889211944828