Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP


Used Vinyl Record - A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut from the Harlem born and raised rapper. The album feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah 40 Shebib produced hit, "F*#kin' Problems" featuring Hip Hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the album also features guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and others.

  • 1 Long Live A$AP
  • 2 Goldie
  • 3 PMW (All I Really Need) Feat. Schoolboy Q
  • 4 LVL
  • 5 Hell Feat. Santigold
  • 6 Pain Feat. Overdoz
  • 7 F*#kin' Problems Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
  • 8 Wild for the Night Feat. Skrillex
  • 9 Itrain Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T
  • 10 Fashion Killa
  • 11 Phoenix
  • 12 Suddenly
  • 13 Jodye (Bonus Track)
  • 14 Ghetto Symphony Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Bonus Track)
  • 15 Angels (Bonus Tracks)
  • 16 Come Apart Feat. Florence Welch (Bonus Track)

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 040544
Barcode/UPC: 887654369611