Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

AC/DC - If You Want Blood


New Vinyl Record, Sealed - AC/DC - If You Want Blood

2003 remastered vinyl LP pressing reissue of their 1978 live album recorded April 30, 1978 at the Apollo Theatre in Glasgow, Scotland during their 1978 Powerage Tour. This was the last Bon Scott era album produced by the Vanda/Young team. Classic Rock magazine ranked this the #2 Greatest Live Album Ever. It contains rockin' live versions of songs from the T.N.T., Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, Let There Be Rock & Powerage albums.

1. Riff Raff
2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3. Bad Boy Boogie
4. The Jack
5. Problem Child
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
8. High Voltage
9. Let There Be Rock
10. Rocker

SKU: 008125