Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Campbell, Glen-See You There


New Vinyl Record - Glen Campbell, See You There

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Country/Pop veteran. Glen Campbell offers stunning new takes of his career-defining hits on See You There. These gorgeous vocals were initially recorded during the Ghost on the Canvas sessions. Producers Dave Darling and Dave Kaplan were so moved by these powerful performances, they decided to bring a group of musicians into the studio that would complement Glen's legendary voice. The resulting album is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting and spine tingling. This record is a more intimate and unique take on many of Glen's most popular songs as well as some other gems.

  • 1 Hey Little One
  • 2 Wichita Lineman
  • 3 Gentle on My Mind
  • 4 Postcard from Paris
  • 5 Waiting on the Comin of My Lord
  • 6 What I Wouldn't Give
  • 7 Galveston
  • 8 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 9 There S No Me... Without You
  • 10 True Grit
  • 11 Rhinestone Cowboy
  • 12 Waiting on the Comin of My Lord (Feat. Jose Hernandez & Mariachi Del Sol de Mexico)

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 020167