Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Cannibis Corpse - Nug So Vile


New Vinyl Record - Cannibis Corpse - Nug So Vile

Limited grey colored vinyl LP pressing. Cannabis Corpse's 2019 album Nug So Vile is an onslaught of dank death that stands on the shoulders of the US metal giants that precede them. Featuring Phil "Landphil" Hall (Municipal Waste), the trio wield 420-ton riffs like weapons of iron and steel. Each track unfolds deranged fables of stoner horror. Illicit grass forfeiture, alien pot forms, interstellar greenhouse planets, murderous THC zombies, and supernatural smoke sessions are delivered by crushing hits like "Cylinders of Madness," "Blunt Force Domain," and "Dawn of Weed Possession." Cannabis Corpse habitually raises their pot-inspired madness with each album, and the classic US death metal assault of Nug So Vile is another new high!

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 050756