Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Curren$y - Collection Agency


New Vinyl Record - Curren$y - Collection Agency

Blue Vinyl 

The 10-track release, Collection Agency, is Curren$y's first project of 2021. The album marks his 11th solo studio album, and 90th overall project. Even more impressively, the quality has remained consistent throughout his prolific career. The Louisiana rapper links up with several notable producers on the project including DJ. Fresh, Harry Fraud, Rsonist of The Heatmakerz, Trauma Tone, Purps, & Black Metaphor. We also see an appearance by longtime friend and collaborator, Larry June. At just under 24 minutes, Curren$y delivers another unforgettable round of smooth joints and cruising music.

  • 1 Kush Through the Sunroof
  • 2 Smiled on Me
  • 3 Arrival
  • 4 I Don't Call
  • 5 Jermaine Dupri
  • 6 Closing Date
  • 7 Shout Out (Feat. Larry June)
  • 8 Ferrari Engine
  • 9 Above the Law
  • 10 Misty

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 051035