Davis, Miles Quintet - Cookin' With

SKU: 000672
UPC: 0888072129252

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Miles Davis, Cookin' With

Featuring an all-star personnel of Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Red Garland, Paul Chambers and Philly Joe Jones, Cookin' with the Miles Davis Quintet is one of the four albums that came out of the two legendary 1956 sessions of the quintet. Single Disc Limited Edition Colored Translucent Blue Vinyl

  • 1 If I Were a Bell
  • 2 Stella By Starlight
  • 3 Walkin'
  • 4 Milestones
  • 5 No Blues