Durutti Column - Idiot Savants

SKU: 045176

New Vinyl Record - Durutti Column - Idiot Savants - RSD20202

First released in 2007, Idiot Savants, featuring guest vocals by Poppy Roberts and the captivating guitar sounds of Vini Reilly, is an overlooked gem in the Durutti Column’s catalogue. Pressed on 180g white vinyl for Record Store Day 2020, this is its first release on vinyl. 

Side One
1. “Better Must Come” 2. “Interleukin 2 (For Anthony)” 3. “Please Let Me Sleep” 4. “2 Times Nice”
Side Two
1. “No Last Surprise” 2. “Gathering Dust” 3. “Whisper To The Wind” 4. “That Blows My Name Away (For Rachel)”