Europe - Out Of This World

SKU: 044803
UPC: 8719262005099

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Europe - Out Of This World

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including insert. Out of This World is the fourth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe, originally released in 1988. Four singles were released from the album: 'Superstitious', 'Open Your Heart', 'Let the Good Times Rock' and 'More Than Meets the Eye'. 'Superstitious' was the first single released from the album and is arguably one of Europe's most recognizable and popular songs. Out of This World was the band's follow up album to the successful album The Final Countdown and became Europe's best-selling album in Switzerland. Out of This World achieved platinum status in the United States, platinum status in Switzerland and gold in Canada. To celebrate the 30th anniversary, Out of This World is now available again and includes a lyrics sheet.

  • 1 Superstitious
  • 2 Let the Good Times Rock
  • 3 Open Your Heart
  • 4 More Than Meets the Eye
  • 5 Coast to Coast
  • 6 Ready or Not
  • 7 Sign of the Times
  • 8 Just the Beginning
  • 9 Never Say Die
  • 10 Lights and Shadows
  • 11 Tower's Callin'
  • 12 Tomorrow