Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Evidence - Weather Or Not


New Vinyl Record - Evidence - Weather Or Not

Vinyl LP pressing. The people's voice of Venice Beach, Evidence, has returned to deliver his third solo album, Weather or Not. Since the Grammy Award-winning artist's last solo release, Cats & Dogs, he's delivered some remarkable group projects, including Step Brothers' Lord Steppington with close ally Alchemist, and Directors of Photography with seminal supergroup Dilated Peoples. He's also immersed himself into his studio, producing beats for a wide range of artists that includes Vince Staples, Fashawn, Roc Marciano, Madchild, Defari and more. By now, it should be clear the seasoned veteran has no plans of slowing, and no hopes of satiating his hunger.

  • 1 The Factory
  • 2 Throw It All Away
  • 3 Powder Cocaine Feat. Slug & Catero
  • 4 Jim Dean
  • 5 Weather or Not
  • 6 Moving Too Fast Feat. Catero
  • 7 Runners Feat. Defari
  • 8 Bad Publicity Feat. Krondon
  • 9 Rain Drops
  • 10 Sell Me This Pen Feat. Alchemist & Mach Hommy
  • 11 Love Is a Funny Thing Feat. Styles P, Rapsody, & Khrysis
  • 12 10,000 Hours
  • 13 What I Need
  • 14 To Make a Long Story Longer Feat. Jonwayne
  • 15 Wonderful World Feat. Rakaa
  • 16 By My Side Too

      We have run out of stock for this item.

      SKU: 051218