Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Ferrell, Sierra - Long Time Coming


New Vinyl Record - Sierra Ferrell, Long Time Coming


With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.

  • 1 The Sea
  • 2 Jeremiah
  • 3 Bells of Every Chapel
  • 4 At the End of the Rainbow
  • 5 West Virginia Waltz
  • 6 Silver Dollar
  • 7 Far Away Across the Sea
  • 8 Why'd Ya Do It
  • 9 Give It Time
  • 10 In Dreams
  • 11 Made Like That
  • 12 Whispering Waltz

    We have run out of stock for this item.

    SKU: 050920