Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Hunt, Sam - Montevallo


New Vinyl Record - Hunt, Sam - Montevallo

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the Country star. Montevallo was produced by Zach Crowell (Dierks Bentley, Keith Urban) and Shane McAnally (Luke Bryan, Kacey Musgraves). 'This is such a personal album for me,' explains Hunt. 'Each song holds truth and comes from my own life experiences. To get these songs out into the hands of the fans is both exciting and liberating.'

  • 1 Take Your Time
  • 2 Leave the Night on
  • 3 House Party
  • 4 Break Up in a Small Town
  • 5 Single for the Summer
  • 6 Ex to See
  • 7 Make You Miss Me
  • 8 Cop Car
  • 9 Raised on It
  • 10 Speakers

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 041689
Barcode/UPC: 0602547576897