Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

I'm With Her - See You Around


New Vinyl Record - I'm With Her, See You Around

2018 release. See You Around is the full-length debut from I'm with Her, featuring multi-Grammy-Award-winners Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O'Donovan. Before coming together these artists co-founded seminal bands (Nickel Creek and Crooked Still) and since have collectively contributed to critically acclaimed albums from esteemed artists including Yo-Yo Ma, The Civil Wars, Kris Kristofferson, John Mayer, Alison Krauss, John Prine, and many others. This much-anticipated release reveals the commitment to creating a wholly unified band sound. With each track born from close songwriting collaboration, I'm with Her builds an ineffable magic from their fine-spun narratives and breathtaking harmonies. The result is a collection both emotionally raw and intricate, with layers of meaning and insight within even the most starkly adorned track. Co-produced by Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Laura Marling, Paul McCartney) and the band and recorded at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios in a tiny English village near Bath, See You Around delivers a warmly textured sound that proves both fresh and timeless.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 See You Around 3:48
  • 2 Game to Lose 3:45
  • 3 Ain't That Fine 3:08
  • 4 Pangaea 3:17
  • 5 I-89 3:01
  • 6 Wild One 3:58
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Waitsfield 2:34
  • 2 Ryland (Under the Apple Tree) 3:29
  • 3 Overland 3:25
  • 4 Crescent City 2:59
  • 5 Close It Down 3:08
  • 6 Hundred Miles 3:30

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 032266
Barcode/UPC: 0888072040731