Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Iron Maiden - X Factor


New Vinyl Record - Iron Maiden, X Factor

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Unlike the '80s reissues which were cut from the original analogue master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases and will be issued chronologically across a three month period. The '90s proved to be a difficult time for heavy metal bands in general, but Iron Maiden plowed forward, notching up yet more success and even weathering the departure of Bruce Dickinson in 1993. Available for the first time on LP in the U.S., 1995's The X-Factor served as Maiden's tenth overall and first of two strong albums to feature Blaze Bailey on vocals. Home to standouts like "Lord of the Flies" and "Man on the Edge".

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Sign of the Cross
  • 2 Lord of the Flies
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Man on the Edge
  • 2 Fortunes of War
  • 3 Look for the Truth
  • - Side 3 -
  • 1 The Aftermath
  • 2 Judgement of Heaven
  • 3 Blood on the World's Hands
  • - Side 4 -
  • 1 The Edge of Darkness
  • 2 2 A.M
  • 3 The Unbeliever

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 029045
Barcode/UPC: 0075597937596