Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Jackson, Michael - Thriller: 25th Anniversary


New Vinyl Record, Sealed - Jackson, Michael - Thriller: 25th Anniversary

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 014682
Barcode/UPC: 886972334417