Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Mariachi El Bronx - III


New Vinyl Record - Mariachi El Bronx, III

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the third album by this great Punk/Latin/Mariachi band. Born out of a desire to challenge themselves musically, Mariachi El Bronx is the alter ego of Los Angeles punk band the Bronx. Conceived in 2006, the idea came about when the Bronx were asked to play an acoustic set and, rather than simply pare down their sound, they took their music in a whole new direction, moving away from hardcore and exploring Latin sounds.

  • 1 New Beat
  • 2 Wildfires
  • 3 Sticks and Stones
  • 4 High Tide
  • 5 Nothing's Changed
  • 6 Eternal
  • 7 Raise the Dead
  • 8 Everything Twice
  • 9 Right Between the Eyes
  • 10 Valya

SKU: 030338
Barcode/UPC: 880882218010