Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Marillion - Less Is More


New Vinyl Record - Marillion - Less Is More

Double vinyl LP pressing. Less Is More is an acoustic studio album by Marillion, released on the band's own label on 2 October 2009. It contains re-arranged songs from the period that Steve Hogarth has been their singer (since 1989) plus the previously unreleased track, "It's Not Your Fault".


We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 041858