Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Melvins - Basses Loaded


Used Vinyl Record - Melvins, Basses Loaded

Vinyl LP pressing. It's 2016 and the Melvins have an album called Basses Loaded coming out that features six different bass players. That's right six different bass players. New Melvins bass players for this go around are Steve McDonald from the legendary Los Angeles glam punk band Redd Kross and their old friend Krist Novoselic from Nirvana. Making return appearances are former and probably future bass players Jeff Pinkus (Butthole Surfers), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle/Fantomas), Jared Warren (Big Business) and Dale Crover.

  • 1 The Decay of Lying (Steve McDonald)
  • 2 Choco Plumbing (Jared Warren)
  • 3 Beer Hippie (Dale Crover)
  • 4 I Want to Tell You (Steve McDonald)
  • 5 Captain Come Down (Jeff Pinkus)
  • 6 Hideous Women (Steve McDonald)
  • 7 Shaving Cream (Dale Crover)
  • 8 Planet Distructo (Trevor Dunn)
  • 9 War Pussy (Steve McDonald)
  • 10 Maybe I Am Amused (Krist Novoselic)
  • 11 Phyllis Dillard (Dale Crover)
  • 12 Take Me Out to the Ballgame (Dale Crover)

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 024288
Barcode/UPC: 0689230017813