Psychic Ills - One Track Mind

SKU: 033650
UPC: 0616892099147

New Vinyl Record - Psychic Ills, One Track Mind

Vinyl LP pressing. When it comes to following the beat of their own drum, New York's Psychic Ills have exemplified the phrase since their beginnings in 2003. The early years saw several releases for Social Registry, tons of time on the road, and collaborations with artists as diverse as Gibby Haynes (Butthole Surfers) and Sonic Boom (Spacemen Three/ Spectrum). in 2011, their 1st effort for Sacred Bones, Hazed Dream traded in the synthesizer space-outs and raga rumbles, and delivered a record of sunburned psych pop, awash in warm tones and blues damaged songwriting.

  • 1 One More Time
  • 2 See You There
  • 3 Might Take a While
  • 4 Depot
  • 5 Tried to Find It
  • 6 Fbi
  • 7 I Get By
  • 8 City Sun
  • 9 Western Metaphor
  • 10 Drop Out