Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

R.E.M. - MTV Unplugged 2001


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record, Sealed - R.E.M. - MTV Unplugged 2001

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, originally part of a four LP set and now available separately. MTV UNPLUGGED 2001 features 'The One I Love,' 'So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry),' and 'Losing My Religion.'

  • 1All the Way to Reno
  • 2Electrolite
  • 3At My Most Beautiful
  • 4Daysleeper
  • 5So. Central Rain
  • 6Losing My Religion
  • 7Country Feedback
  • 8Cuyahoga
  • 9Imitation of Life
  • 10Find the River
  • 11The One I Love
  • 12Disappear
  • 13Beat a Drum
  • 14I've Been High
  • 15I'll Take the Rain
  • 16Sad Professor
SKU: 015875