Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Rotting Christ - The Heretics


New Vinyl Record - Rotting Christ - The Heretics

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. Greek metal trailblazers Rotting Christ returned in 2019 with their stunning new album The Heretics. In a signature style honed by 30 years of toil and triumph, the quartet deliver heavy metal thunder so epic that it could have been forged by the gods themselves. The anthemic "Heaven and Hell and Fire," "The Raven" and "Fire God and Fear" are staggering in their size and breadth. The power and majesty of The Heretics can only be achieved by a band with a lifetime's devotion to heavy metal, and proves these pioneers to be among the genre's all-time elite. This gatefold colored vinyl LP reissue features a new track listing which includes previous B-side "The Sons of Hell."

  • 1 In the Name of God
  • 2 ВЕТРЫ ЗЛЫЕ" (Russian for "Evil Winds")
  • 3 Heaven and Hell and Fire
  • 4 Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • 5 Dies Irae
  • 6 ΠΙΣΤΕΎΩ" (Greek for "I Believe")
  • 7 Fire, God and Fear
  • 8 The Voice of the Universethe New Messiah
  • 9 The Raven

SKU: 050686