Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Shelley, Joan - Electric USA


New Vinyl Record - Joan Shelley, Electric USA

Joan Shelley's out of print 2014 album is repackaged here in a deluxe tip-on jacket and pressed on purple vinyl. Electric Ursa was recorded out of the spotlight in Louisville, Kentucky. A quiet, 8 song record which brought her to the national stage, prompting Pitchfork to state that while the album "isn't Shelley's debut, it is her absolute arrival."

  • 1 Something Small
  • 2 Rising Air
  • 3 First of August
  • 4 River Low
  • 5 Remedios
  • 6 Long Way to Night
  • 7 Moss & Marrow
  • 8 Electric Ursa

SKU: 051212