Sleater-Kinney - Sleater-Kinney

SKU: 032769
UPC: 0098787110319

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record -Sleater-Kinney, Self Titled

SLEATER-KINNEY is the first effort by acclaimed rock band Sleater-Kinney. It was recorded by Nick Carrol at 486 Victoria Street in Melbourne, Australia, and produced by Tim Green and the band at the Red House in Olympia, Washington. The album was originally released in 1995 by the independent queercore record label Chainsaw Records. The line-up featured Corin Tucker (vocals, guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar, vocals) and Lora Macfarlane (drums). This reissue is newly-remastered.

  • 1Don't Think You Wanna
  • 2The Day I Went Away
  • 3A Real Man
  • 4Her Again
  • 5How to Play Dead
  • 6Be Yr Mama
  • 7Sold Out
  • 8Slow Song
  • 9Lora's Song
  • 10The Last Song