Soundtrack, Color Of Noise

SKU: 020479
UPC: 0760137776611

New Vinyl Record - Soundtrack, Color Of Noise


A sampling of the music that was the journey of Amphetamine Reptile Records head honcho Tom Hazelmyer. From the early hardcore band Tom fronted to classic cuts from UNSANE, HELMET, MUDHONEY, COWS, TODAY IS THE DAY, MELVINS and more! This soundtrack chronicles a summary of Hazelmyer's impact on American Punk Rock. Limited edition pressing on 150 Gram colored vinyl. One record blue, one red. Includes download card.

Track List
Disc 1: King Barry and The Sinister Soulsters - Hooks McGee, Todlachen - Parasite, Otto's Chemical Lounge - Trip With Me, Halo Of Flies - Headburn, Thrown Ups - Reconstructed Hoo Hoo (Live), Mudhoney - Twenty Four, God Bullies - War On Everybody (Live), Lubricated Goat - Play Dead (Live), King Snake Roost - My Zippo, Unsane - Cracked Up, Helmet - Your Head, Melvins - Night Goat
Disc 2: Vertigo - Big Black Bugs, Hammerhead - U.V., Janitor Joe - Boys in Blue, Cows - Heave Ho, Today Is The Day - Come On Down And Get Saved, Chokebore - 60,000 Pounds, Guzzard - Glued, Unsane - Scrape, Love 666 - Bummer, H•O•F w/Gay Witch Abortion - Choking on Vomit, Gay Witch Abortion - Girl Pop Soda (Live), Helios Creed - Galactic Center