Soundtrack - Colors

SKU: 040673
UPC: 0093624899501

New Vinyl Record - Soundtrack - Colors

Limited solid silver colored vinyl LP pressing. First time on vinyl in decades. Contains tracks from Ice-T, Salt-N-Pepa, Big Daddy Kane, Eric B. Rakim, Kool G. Rap, Rick James, M.C. Shan, Decadent Dub Team, 7A3, and Roxanne Shante.

  • 1Colors - By Ice-T
  • 2Six Gun [44 Mag. Mix] - By Decadent Dub Team
  • 3Let the Rhythm Run - By Salt-N-Pepa
  • 4Raw (Edit) - By Big Daddy Kane
  • 5Paid in Full [Seven Minutes of Madness - the Cold Cut Remix] - By Eric B. Rakim
  • 6Butcher Shop - By Kool G. Rap
  • 7Mad Mad World - By 7A3
  • 8Go on Girl - By Roxanne Shante
  • 9A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Waste - By M.C. Shan
  • 10Everywhere I Go (Colors) - By Rick James