Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Soundtrack - Lara Croft: Tomb Raider


New Vinyl Record - Soundtrack - Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

RSD 2021

With contributions from the Chemical Brothers, Outkast, Missy Elliott, Moby, and Groove Armada, the 2001 soundtrack to Lara Croft: Tomb Raider was about as au courant as you could get! Add to that the fact that it also sported a Nine Inch Nails track ("Deep") that you can't get on any NIN studio album, and a unique mix of U2's "Elevation," and this one's got both curb and collector appeal. For its 20th anniversary and vinyl debut, we've pressed up 2500 (worldwide) copies of this double LP set in metallic "golden triangle" vinyl, housed inside a gorgeous gatefold festooned with production stills for RSD Drops.

1. U2: Elevation (Tomb Raider Mix)
2. Nine Inch Nails: Deep
3. The Chemical Brothers (featuring Nelly Furtado): Galaxy Bounce
4. Missy Elliott: Get Ur Freak On
1. Outkast: Speedballin'
2. Moby: Ain't Never Learned
3. BT: The Revolution
4. Delerium (featuring Aude): Terra Firma (Lara's Mix)
1. Basement Jaxx: Where's Your Head At
2. Fatboy Slim (featuring Bootsy Collins): Illuminati
3. Fluke: Absurd (Whitewash Edit)
4. Leftfield: Song of Life
1. Groove Armada: Edge Hill
2. Bosco: Satellite
3. Oxide & Neutrino: Devil's Nightmare

      We have run out of stock for this item.

      SKU: 050387