Soundtrack - Looper

SKU: 030268
UPC: 76952898

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Soundtrack, Looper

Deluxe Embossed Metallic Gold Gatefold, 2XLP housed in a handmade canvas slipcover, with diecut "blast hole". Packaging design by Jay Shaw. Limited edition 2xLP in deluxe gatefold jacket pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Housed in a hand-embellished canvas bag. Featuring liner notes by Nathan Johnson. Nathan Johnson's incredible score for Rian Johnson's time-travel masterpiece is coming to Vinyl for the first time. Composed using found sounds of the film's production city of New Orleans, Nathan crafted a suspenseful, innovative soundtrack to the dystopian landscapes of a future where Time Travel and murder are controlled by organized crime. In a stunning packaging concept by Jay Shaw, this 2XLP album comes in a embossed, gold foil gatefold jacket, housed in a custom, hand-embellished Canvas bag. With the help of local effects shop Hawgfly Productions, Mondo lovingly crafted a truly one-of-a-kind package befitting this modern sci-fi classic.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 A Body That Does Not Technically Exist
  • 2 A Day in the Life
  • 3 Closing Your Loop
  • 4 Seth's Tale
  • 5 Run
  • 6 A Life in a Day
  • 7 Time Machine
  • 8 Hunting the Past
  • 9 Following the Loop
  • 10 Mining for Memories Side
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 A New Scar
  • 2 Her Face
  • 3 Revelations
  • 4 The Rainmaker
  • 5 City Sweep
  • 6 La Belle Aurore
  • 7 Showdown
  • 8 The Path Was a Circle
  • 9 Everything Comes Around