Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Spoon - Girls Can Tell


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Spoon, Girls Can Tell

Their 2001 triumphant full-length debut on Merge. It sees Britt Daniel developing into one of the most unique voices in rock with a stunning maturity and economy to his songwriting. Includes coupon for MP3 download of entire record.

1. Everything Hits at Once
2. Believing is Art
3. Me And The Bean
4. Lines In The suit
5. The Fitted shirt
6. Anything You Want
7. Take A walk
8. 10:20 AM
9. Take the Fifth
10. This Book Is A Movie
11. Chicago At Night
SKU: 014961