Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Spoon - Telephono



New Vinyl Record - Spoon - Telephono

Vinyl LP pressing. Out of print for nearly five years, Telephono and Soft Effects are presented here re-mastered in one specially priced deluxe package with an added video and beautifully restored artwork. With amped-up acoustic guitars, jumpy song structures, and a punk attitude, Telephono (1996) was the shot across the bow from Austin's fledgling rock heroes. The follow-up, Soft Effects (1997), features five of Spoon's strongest songs and marks a leap forward in the band's repertoire, signaling the great things to come on subsequent Spoon albums.

  • 1Don't Buy the Realistic
  • 2Not Turning Off
  • 3All the Negatives Have Been Destroyed
  • 4Cvantez
  • 5Nefarious
  • 6Claws Tracking
  • 7Dismember
  • 8Idiot Driver
  • 9Towner
  • 10Wanted to Be Your
  • 11Theme to Wendel Stivers
  • 12Primary
  • 13The Government Darling
  • 14Plastic Mylar
SKU: 043687