Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

St. Vincent - Masseducation


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - St. Vincent - Masseducation

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. MassEducation re-imagines St. Vincent's #1 New York Times album, MassEducation, laying bare exquisite songwriting and beauty. Behind the dense production of St. Vincent's breathlessly acclaimed MassEducation lay deeply personal songs about relationships, drugs, desire, fame and disappointment. This album finds St. Vincent stripping those songs bare, delivering piano versions that let the lyrics and the stories shine: the title track, "Sugarboy, " "Happy Birthday, Johnny, " "Pills, " "New York" and more. MassEducation was the fifth studio album by St. Vincent. It was released on October 13, 2017, through Loma Vista Recordings. The album peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200, becoming her first Top Ten album in the United States. The album also received universal acclaim and was the fourth-most mentioned in critic's year-end lists for 2017.

  • 1Hang on Me 2:48
  • 2Pills 4:40
  • 3Masseduction 3:17
  • 4Sugarboy 4:01
  • 5Los Ageless 4:41
  • 6Happy Birthday, Johnny 2:58
  • 7Savior 3:26
  • 8New York 2:34
  • 9Fear the Future 2:31
  • 10Young Lover 3:33
  • 11Dancing with a Ghost 0:46
  • 12Slow Disco 2:44
  • 13Smoking Section 3:37
SKU: 036036