Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup



New Vinyl Record - Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup

September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.

  • 1Metronomic Underground
  • 2Cybele's Reverie
  • 3Percolator
  • 4Les Yper Sound
  • 5Spark Plug
  • 6Olv 26
  • 7The Noise of Carpet
  • 8Tomorrow Is Already Here
  • 9Emperor Tomato Ketchup
  • 10Monstre Sacre
  • 11Motoroller Scalatron
  • 12Slow Fast Hazel
  • 13Anonymous Collective
  • 14Freestyle Dumpling
  • 15Noise of Carpet (Original Mix)
  • 16Old Lungs
  • 17Percolator (Original Mix)
  • 18Cybele's Reverie Demo
  • 19Spark Plug Demo
  • 20Spinal Column Demo
  • 21Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
  • 22Les Yper Sound Demo
  • 23Metronomic Underground Demo
  • 24Percolator Demo
  • 25Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
  • 26Brigitte Demo
  • 27Motorola Scalatron Demo
  • 28Anonymous Collective Demo
SKU: 039889