Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Strauss, Nita - Controlled Chaos


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Strauss, Nita - Controlled Chaos

Vinyl LP pressing. Following years of lighting up stages with Alice Cooper, RB star Jermaine Jackson, early MTV darlings Femme Fatale, video game supergroup Critical Hit and popular tribute band The Iron Maidens, Los Angeles, CA born guitarist Nita Strauss offers up her dynamic debut solo album, Controlled Chaos. "From bright and fun to aggressive and dark, from peaceful to chaotic, this album is a way for me to give the listener a glimpse into my personality and what goes on inside my mind," says Strauss. Nita produced the record herself and did the majority of the engineering, as well as playing all the guitars and bass on the record.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Prepare for War
  • 2Alegria
  • 3Our Most Desperate Hour
  • 4Mariana Trench
  • 5Here with You
  • 6The Stillness at the End
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1The Quest
  • 2Hope Grows
  • 3Lion Among Wolves
  • 4Pandemonium 2.0
  • 5The Show Must Go on
SKU: 038329