Stray Cats - Rocked This Town

SKU: 045060
UPC: 4050538597028

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - Stray Cats - Rocked This Town

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 live release. This collection of 23 tracks recorded during the band's critically acclaimed 40th Anniversary Tour combines their unparalleled virtuosity and red-hot rock 'n' roll spirit, all raw and completely live-the way it was played on sweaty stages around the world. The live album was produced by the multi-platinum band's guitarist/vocalist Brian Setzer, upright bass player Lee Rocker and drummer Slim Jim Phantom-original founding members of the iconic American rock and roll trio-and mixed by Vance Powell (Jack White, Arctic Monkeys).The album's career-spanning track listing features their greatest hits as well as several brand-new scorchers from last year's 40, the band's first new album in 26 years.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me) [Live]
  • 2Runaway Boys (Live)
  • 3Too Hip, Gotta Go (Live)
  • 4Double Talkin' Baby (Live)
  • 5Three Time's a Charm (Live)
  • 6Stray Cat Strut (Live)
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Mean Pickin' Mama (Live)
  • 2Gene Eddie (Live)
  • 3Cry Baby (Live)
  • 4I Won't Stand in Your Way (Live)
  • 5Cannonball Rag (Live)
  • 6Misirlou (Live)
  • - Side 3 -
  • 1When Nothing's Going Right (Live)
  • 2(She's) Sexy + 17 [Live]
  • 3Bring It Back Again (Live)
  • 4My One Desire (Live)
  • 5Blast Off (Live)
  • 6Lust 'N' Love (Live)
  • - Side 4 -
  • 1Fishnet Stockings (Live)
  • 2Rock This Town (Live)
  • 3Rock It Off (Live)
  • 4Built for Speed (Live)
  • 5Rumble in Brighton (Live)