Strokes, The - Angles

SKU: 020126
UPC: 0886975347216

We have run out of stock for this item.

New Vinyl Record - The Strokes, Angles

The Strokes bring you their highly anticipated fourth album, ANGLES, via RCA Records featuring the first single, Under Cover of Darkness. ANGLES is the bands first new release since 2006s FIRST IMPRESSIONS OF EARTH and marks the ambition of that album with the immediacy of the bands earlier albums IS THIS IT (2001) and ROOM ON FIRE (2003).

  • 1Machu Picchu
  • 2Under Cover of Darkness
  • 3Two Kinds of Happiness
  • 4You're So Right
  • 5Taken for a Fool
  • 6Games
  • 7Call Me Back
  • 8Gratisfaction
  • 9Metabolism
  • 10Life Is Simple in the Moonlight