Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Strokes, The - New Abnormal


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Strokes, The - New Abnormal

Indie Exclusive

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1The Adults Are Talking
  • 2Selfless
  • 3Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  • 4Bad Decisions
  • 5Eternal Summer
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1At the Door
  • 2Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
  • 3Not the Same Anymore
  • 4Ode to the Mets
SKU: 042241