Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Supertramp - Breakfast In America (MFSL)


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Supertramp - Breakfast In America

Mastered from the Original Master Tapes on Numbered, Limited-Edition Mobile Fidelity 180g Vinyl LP: More Information Coming Soon. Illustrious cover art. Sing-a-long hooks. Contagious melodies. Symphonic rock bluster. Signature Wurlitzer electric piano sounds. Two Grammy Awards. More than 20 million copies sold. Every aspect of Supertramp's 1979 album screams blockbuster, not the least of which is the production, the result of painstaking studio setups and months of mixing. The dynamics, color, and presence are all here in their full-range glory.

  • 1Gone Hollywood
  • 2The Logical Song
  • 3Goodbye Stranger
  • 4Breakfast in America
  • 5Oh Darling
  • 6Take the Long Way Home
  • 7Lord Is It Mine
  • 8Just Another Nervous Wreck
  • 9Casual Conversations
  • 10Child of Vision
SKU: 041218