Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Sutherland, Kiefer - Reckless Me



New Vinyl Record - Sutherland, Kiefer - Reckless Me

Vinyl LP pressing. Kiefer Sutherland's three-decade acting career has made him a familiar face around the globe but his other passion is music. The multi-talented artist's second album Reckless Me follows up his 2016 debut Down In A Hole and was once again produced by Jude Cole, with whom Kiefer co-owns the record label Ironworks. Reckless Me is a stunning 10-track collection of beautifully arranged ballads set in motion by Sutherland's gritty vocals. Kiefer's love of touring and appreciation for the men and women behind the big rigs drives lead track, "Open Road" which features world class musicians like Brian MacLeod on drums, Chris Chaney on bass, Waddy Wachtel on electric guitar, Jim Cox on piano, Greg Leisz on pedal steel, Chaz Mason, Samantha Nelson and Carmel Echols on background vocals as well as Cole on acoustic guitar.

  • 1Open Road
  • 2Something You Love
  • 3Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  • 4Reckless Me
  • 5Blame It on Your Heart
  • 6This Is How It's Done
  • 7Agave
  • 8Run to Him
  • 9Saskatchewan
  • 10Song for a Daughter
SKU: 038169