Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Sylvan Esso - Free Love



New Vinyl Record - Sylvan Esso - Free Love

Free Love thrives on collaborative frisson-two people pushing one another into new territories with the shared assurance of knowing they're in good company, a sort of trust fall in reverse. Yes, these 10 songs are some of Sylvan Esso's most direct. And most delicate. And most intricate. And most urgent. Free Love carries the confidence of two people delighted to be all those things, together, at once. LP pressed on Sky Blue Vinyl

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1What If
  • 2Ring
  • 3Ferris Wheel
  • 4Train
  • 5Numb
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Free
  • 2Frequency
  • 3Runaway
  • 4Rooftop Dancing
  • 5.Make It Easy
SKU: 045203