Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Talk Talk - It's My Life



New Vinyl Record - Talk Talk, It's My Life

Limited Edition pressed on Purple vinyl. The second studio album by the English band. Features the singles 'It's My Life', 'Such a Shame', and 'Dum Dum Girl'.

  • 1Dum Dum Girl
  • 2Such a Shame
  • 3Renée
  • 4It's My Life
  • 5Tomorrow Started
  • 6The Last Time
  • 7Call in the Night Boy
  • 8Does Caroline Know?
  • 9It's You
SKU: 046783