Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush



New Vinyl Record - Tame Impala - The Slow Rush

2020 release, the fourth album from Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). Recorded between Los Angeles and his studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia, the twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone.

  • 1One More Year
  • 2Instant Destiny
  • 3Borderline
  • 4Posthumous Forgiveness
  • 5Breathe Deeper
  • 6Tomorrow's Dust
  • 7On Track
  • 8Lost in Yesterday
  • 9Is It True
  • 10It Might Be Time
  • 11Glimmer
  • 12One More Hour
SKU: 041541